Contact

Editorial enquiries

Allie Coyne
News Editor, iTnews.com.au
(02) 9901 6107
acoyne@nextmedia.com.au

Ry Crozier
Journalist
(02) 8006 2346
rcrozier@nextmedia.com.au

Juha Saarinen
Senior contributor
juha@saarinen.org

Sales Contacts

Lee De La Rue Browne
IT Group Advertising Director
+61 (02) 9901 6308
Ldelaruebrowne@nextmedia.com.au

Antony Price
IT Brand Advertising Manager
+61 (02) 9901 6189
aprice@nextmedia.com.au

Rebecca Wallace
IT Brand Director
+61 (02) 9901 6365
rwallace@nextmedia.com.au

Courtney Johnstone
IT Brand Manager
+61 (02) 9901 6381
cjohnstone@nextmedia.com.au

Chris Cruikshank
Account Manager
+61 (02) 9901 6376
ccruikshank@nextmedia.com.au

Jacob Maidment
Account Manager
+61 (02) 9901 6374
jmaidment@nextmedia.com.au
 

Production

Alison Begg
Campaign Operations Manager
abegg@nextmedia.com.au

 

Interactive enquiries

Anthony Panuccio
Digital Development & Operations Manager
apanuccio@nextmedia.com.au

Log In

Username:
Password:
|  Forgot your password?