Contact

Editorial enquiries

Allie Coyne
Editor
(02) 9901 6107
acoyne@nextmedia.com.au

Ry Crozier
Journalist
(02) 8006 2346
rcrozier@nextmedia.com.au

Justin Hendry
Journalist
(02) 9901 6182
jhendry@nextmedia.com.au

Juha Saarinen
Senior contributor
juha@saarinen.org

Steven Kiernan
Editorial director
(02) 9901 6194

skiernan@nextmedia.com.au

Sales Contacts

Lee De La Rue Browne
IT Group Advertising Director
+61 (02) 9901 6308
Ldelaruebrowne@nextmedia.com.au

Andrew Jackson
Account Manager
+61 (02) 9901 6374
anjackson@nextmedia.com.au

Steve McDonald
Account Manager
+61 (02) 9901 6365
SMcDonald@nextmedia.com.au

Jermaine Borquaye
Account Manager
+61 (02) 9901 6381
jborquaye@nextmedia.com.au

Production

Alison Begg
Campaign Operations Manager
abegg@nextmedia.com.au

 

Interactive enquiries

Anthony Panuccio
Digital Development & Operations Manager
apanuccio@nextmedia.com.au

Log In

Username / Email:
Password:
  |  Forgot your password?