Contact

Editorial enquiries

Julian Bajkowski
Editor
(02) 9901 6107
jbajkowski@itnews.com.au

Ry Crozier
Editor-at-large
(02) 8006 2346
rcrozier@itnews.com.au

Simon Sharwood
Editorial director
(02) 9901 6184
ssharwood@itnews.com.au

Justin Hendry
Journalist
(02) 9901 6182
jhendry@itnews.com.au

Matt Johnston
Journalist
(02) 9901 6338
mjohnston@itnews.com.au

Steven Kiernan
Consulting Editor
skiernan@itnews.com.au

Sales Contacts

Prue Herman
Advertising Director - IT Sales
+61 (02) 9901 6308
pherman@nextmedia.com.au

Andrew Jackson
Account Manager
+61 (02) 9901 6374
anjackson@nextmedia.com.au

Steve McDonald
Account Manager
+61 (02) 9901 6365
smcdonald@nextmedia.com.au

Jermaine Borquaye
Account Manager
+61 (02) 9901 6381
jborquaye@nextmedia.com.au

Sean Fletcher
Account Manager
+61 (02) 9901 6367
sfletcher@nextmedia.com.au

Lucie Crotwell
Account Manager
+61 (02) 9901 6339
lcrotwell@nextmedia.com.au

Alison Begg
Programmatic & Digital Operations Manager
+61 (02) 9901 6346
abegg@nextmedia.com.au

Ashley Carolan
Advertising Sales Coordinator
+61 (02) 9901 6178
acarolan@nextmedia.com.au

Interactive enquiries

Anthony Panuccio
Digital Development & Operations Manager
apanuccio@nextmedia.com.au

Log In

Username / Email:
Password:
  |  Forgot your password?