Contact

Editorial enquiries

Julian Bajkowski
Editor
(02) 9901 6107
jbajkowski@itnews.com.au

Ry Crozier
Editor-at-large
(02) 8006 2346
rcrozier@itnews.com.au

Justin Hendry
Journalist
(02) 9901 6182
jhendry@itnews.com.au

Matt Johnston
Journalist
(02) 9901 6338
mjohnston@nextmedia.com.au

Sales Contacts

Steve McDonald
Group Sales Manager
+61 (02) 9901 6365
smcdonald@nextmedia.com.au

Jermaine Borquaye
Strategic Accounts Lead
+61 (02) 9901 6381
jborquaye@nextmedia.com.au

Andrew Jackson
Account Manager
+61 (02) 9901 6374
anjackson@nextmedia.com.au

Lucie Crotwell
Account Manager
+61 (02) 9901 6339
lcrotwell@nextmedia.com.au

Alison Begg
Programmatic & Digital Operations Manager
+61 (02) 9901 6346
abegg@nextmedia.com.au

Ashley Carolan
Campaign Executive
+61 (02) 9901 6178
acarolan@nextmedia.com.au

Interactive enquiries

Anthony Panuccio
Digital Development & Operations Manager
apanuccio@nextmedia.com.au

Log In

Username / Email:
Password:
  |  Forgot your password?