Contact

Editorial enquiries

Ry Crozier
Editor in Chief
(02) 8006 2346
rcrozier@itnews.com.au

Justin Hendry
Deputy Editor
(02) 9901 6182
jhendry@itnews.com.au

Kate Weber
Journalist
(02) 9901 6338
kweber@nextmedia.com.au

Jeremy Nadel
Journalist
jnadel@nextmedia.com.au

Digital Nation Australia

Journalists

Velvet Belle Templeman vtempleman@digitalnationaus.com.au

Athina Mallis amallis@nextmedia.com.au

Sales Contacts

Steve McDonald
Group Sales Manager
+61 (02) 9901 6365
smcdonald@nextmedia.com.au

Jermaine Borquaye
Strategic Accounts Lead
+61 (02) 9901 6381

Andrew Jackson
Account Manager
+61 (02) 9901 6374

Log In

  |  Forgot your password?