Advertising

Sales Contacts

Lee De La Rue Browne
IT Group Advertising Director
+61 (02) 9901 6308
Ldelaruebrowne@nextmedia.com.au

Antony Price
IT Brand Advertising Manager
+61 (02) 9901 6189
aprice@nextmedia.com.au

Rebecca Wallace
IT Brand Advertising Manager
+61 (02) 9901 6365
rwallace@nextmedia.com.au

Courtney Johnstone
Senior Account Manager
+61 (02) 9901 6381
cjohnstone@nextmedia.com.au

Chris Cruikshank
Account Manager
+61 (02) 9901 6376
ccruikshank@nextmedia.com.au

Jacob Maidment
Account Manager
+61 (02) 9901 6374
jmaidment@nextmedia.com.au

Log In

Username:
Password:
|  Forgot your password?