The iTnews Benchmark Awards are back for 2021

By on
The iTnews Benchmark Awards are back for 2021

Does your project deserve recognition?

The iTnews Benchmark Awards are back!

These awards are an opportunity for technology leaders and their teams to gain recognition for projects that stood out in a year like no other.

For more than eight years, the iTnews Benchmark Awards have recognised standout IT projects from the likes of the Reserve Bank of Australia, Transport for NSW, the Commonwealth Bank and Australia Post.

The 2021 iTnews Benchmark Awards, sponsored by KPMG, will shine a light on innovation, business results and tangible value to government and industry.

We will focus on eight project awards, covering key industry and government sectors.

The overall winning project will also earn the coveted Australian IT Project of the Year Award.

The entry process is straightforward: Fill in the online entry form, which should take 10-15 minutes to complete (you can also refer to this PDF or Word doc, but use them for reference only and do not send them to us. You must fill in the online entry form.)

Entries close on November 21, so we encourage to begin preparing your entry now!

If you have questions about the Awards, you can contact us here.

Got a news tip for our journalists? Share it with us anonymously here.
Copyright © . All rights reserved.

Most Read Articles

Log In

  |  Forgot your password?