Webinar: The state of data security in APAC - Are businesses ready for their transformation?

Phone:

02-9513-0734

Pricing:

FREE
Gemalto engaged Ecosystm to conduct market research on the state of data security for the Asia-Pacific region. From this research, this webinar will: • Identify disruptive cybersecurity trends and the implications for the APAC region & India (Webinar 2) • Provide insights into opportunities to protect against data breaches • Share best practices on data protection IT Security governance frameworks • Assess the maturity of current and planned security technologies

Businesses in Asia-Pacific (APAC) are innovating rapidly by evolving their business models to remain competitive. At the heart of this evolution is the explosive proliferation of sensitive data that is created, collected and shared. At the same time, cybercriminals are looking at all this data as a gold mine for them to monetise! So how can businesses in APAC adapt to these changes safely?

To find this out, Gemalto engaged Ecosystm to conduct market research on the state of data security for the Asia-Pacific region.

From this research, this webinar will:

  • ·       Identify disruptive cybersecurity trends and the implications for the APAC region & India (Webinar 2)
  • ·       Provide insights into opportunities to protect against data breaches
  • ·       Share best practices on data protection IT Security governance frameworks
  • ·       Assess the maturity of current and planned security technologies

Presenters

·       Carl Woerndle, Principal Advisor, Cyber Security – Crisis & Incident Response, Ecosystm

·       Rana Gupta, VP APAC Sales, Gemalto Enterprise & Cybersecurity

 

Webinar 1: Focus on APAC

Date:

Tuesday, 9th April 2019

Time:
 

1:00 PM (Sydney)
11:00 AM (Hong Kong, Singapore)

8:30AM (Mumbai)

12:00 NOON (Tokyo)

Duration:

60 mins

 

Click here to register: https://www.brighttalk.com/webcast/2037/352029?utm_source=Gemalto&utm_medium=brighttalk&utm_campaign=352029

 

Webinar 2: Focus on APAC & India

Date:

Thursday, 11th April 2019

Time:
 

5:00 PM (Sydney)
3:00 PM (Hong Kong, Singapore)

12:30PM (Mumbai)

4:00 PM (Tokyo)

Duration:

60 mins

 

Click here to register: https://www.brighttalk.com/webcast/2037/352030?utm_source=Gemalto&utm_medium=brighttalk&utm_campaign=352030

 

If you have any questions, please contact us at InfoAPAC@gemalto.com.

Venue Information:

Apr 9, 2019, 13:00 PM  to  14:00 PM
Sydney: City & inner suburbs, New South Wales, Australia
On
Apr
09
nextmedia takes no responsibility for the accuracy of the content contained in these listings. Please contact the vendor with any enquiries.

Log In

Username / Email:
Password:
  |  Forgot your password?