Contact

Digital Nation Australia Contacts

Editorial Enquiries

To provide a media release to Digital Nation Australia please send the details to editors@digitalnationaus.com.au

For story pitches contact the journalists directly. Please be prepared to provide a short synopsis of 100-150 words outlining why the story is relevant to the Digital Nation Australia audience, the executive/s you wish to introduce to our staff, and any relevant research or data supporting your pitch.

Diversity: Digital Nation Australia encourages and advocates for diversity in its reporting so please consider this in your pitches when deciding which executives you wish us to interview.

Interviews: All interviews will be conducted by video unless otherwise agreed and the interviews will be conducted on the basis that we will use some or all of the footage in the story and potentially other stories. As a matter of policy, our editorial team will not provide videos, articles, scripts or other material for review prior to publication.

Clarifications: Please contact us immediately if you feel an article contains incorrect information or mispresents your views. You must provide the correct information if you wish to dispute any facts in the story. Depending on the circumstances we may require evidence from you where facts are in dispute. Not liking a story, or not liking the tone of a story is insufficient grounds for clarification.

Embargoes: Our policy on embargoes is that our agreement must be sought in advance.

 

Our Staff

Journalist

Velvet-Belle Templeman

vtempleman@digitalnationaus.com.au

Phone: 9901 6175

Mobile: 0406988891

 

Editorial Intern

Tom Duvall

tduvall@nextmedia.com.au

 

Head of Digital Media

Josh Lundberg

jlundberg@nextmedia.com.au

Phone: 99016158

 

Group Managing Editor

Andrew Birmingham

abirmingham@nextmedia.com.au

Mobile: 0418206123

 

Commercial Content

Commercial Editor

William Maher

wmaher@nextmedia.com.au

Phone: 9901 6194

 

Client Services Manager

Joanne Ross

jross@nextmedia.com.au

Phone: 99016334

 

Sales

Group Sales Manager

Steve McDonald

smcdonald@nextmedia.com.au

Phone +61 (02) 9901 6365