Contact

Editorial enquiries

Penny Wolf
Editor, iTnews.com.au 
(02) 9901 6184

pwolf@nextmedia.com.au

Allie Coyne
News Editor, iTnews.com.au
(02) 9901 6107
acoyne@nextmedia.com.au

Paris Cowan
Senior Journalist-Features, iTnews.com.au 
(02) 9901 6182
pcowan@nextmedia.com.au 

Andrew Sadauskas
Journalist
(02) 9901 6314
asadauskas@nextmedia.com.au

Brendon Foye
Journalist
(02) 9901 6159
bfoye@nextmedia.com.au

Juha Saarinen
Senior contributor
juha@saarinen.org

Advertising enquiries

Lee De La Rue Browne
Group Advertising Manager
+61 (02) 9901 6308
Ldelaruebrowne@nextmedia.com.au

Matt Child
Advertising Manager
+61 (02) 9901 6197
mchild@nextmedia.com.au

Rebecca Wallace
Advertising Manager
+61 (02) 9901 6190
rwallace@nextmedia.com.au

Courtney Johnstone
Account Manager
+61 (02) 9901 6381
cjohnstone@nextmedia.com.au

Antony Price
Account Manager
+61 (02) 9901 6189
aprice@nextmedia.com.au

 

Interactive enquiries

Anthony Panuccio
Digital Development & Operations Manager
apanuccio@nextmedia.com.au

Sign up to receive iTnews email bulletins
   FOLLOW US...
Latest Comments